automationnomad.blogg.se

Miss understood sammie album
Miss understood sammie album










miss understood sammie album

9 Sakura Kokoro UNITED KINGDOM Strong album. Songs like Bold and Delicious are not recommended for someone who's not listened to her before! I'm giving this one four stars, because Step You is fantastic. It has more of a Western feel to it (Bold and Delicious was shot in New York!) The stronger tracks would be Step you, Ladies Night, Is this Love, Pride and Rainy Day. The reason for the heading on this one, is that I feel My Story and Rainbow are both stronger albums so if you are starting out listening to her and don't have those I would recommend them! Saying that this is quite a decent album, and is a change from her previous songs. 1 Sabrina Chew SINGAPORE This is one for long term followers! 4 It's more of a lasting album and definitely worth every penny paid for. (miss)understood is an album that may not appeal immediately, but once it does, it will only grow on you and you'll hardly get sick of it. It's not about pleasing the masses - it's about style, character and having the courage to say what you want.Īnd there's not many artistes with the guts to do that, but ayu being ayu, is brave enough to do it. However, as I listened to it more and more, I started to understand the album more - this album is not about what most Jpop lovers will like to hear. Strange to say, I personally did not love the album at first, unlike her previous albums, which I fell in love with instantly upon the first listen. 0 NekoGirl UNITED STATES Interesting album by my fav ayu chan 5 However if your looking for something HUGE you'd be better off to try Secret or My Story. If your just starting out with your Ayu collection then this cd may not seem so bad for you and compared to some other J-Pop cds I've heard this isn't a Terrible cd at all by any standards. (miss)understood isn't really all as bad as I'm making it sound, but for a longterm fan like me it was a bit dissapointing, especially after her fantastic album My Story. The only reason I ever Listen to this cd is if I want to hear Heaven, Pride or Rainy Day. Songs like is this LOVE? and Fairyland seemed to have music that was used, or taken off of previous songs that she'd sung in the past.( is this Love? sounded a bit like Because Of You and Fairyland had a chorus that was very similer to Angel's Song)There were some other songs on here like Alterna And Bold And Delicious that were for diehard fans but, for me, they just got old really fast. There were some songs on it that I really couldn't have lived without(Heaven, Pride and Rainy Day) but other than that most of the other songs didn't interest me that much. You know, I've been a devoted Ayu fan for some time, but this album was only okay for me.

miss understood sammie album

I COULD SAY THE SAME!!!!Really cool!But, I would reccomend the Cd+DVD version better 1 Fab MEXICO About (miss) Understood 4 I lent this CD to a friend and he told me he had never heard a CD without skipping any song.












Miss understood sammie album